Colors of Life like colors of rainbow

Eye on every activities that catches my mind and touches my heart

Little Bird’s grief

Leave a comment

I am a little bird
Searching for the nest
I fly up and I fly down
I find food on my own

I fly night and day
Wiping all my tears away
My warm nest made of hay
This was wickedly blown away

Where do I go
To search my nest
I am tired
I need rest

There is no joy
Coz my nest was destroy
Can you see my grief?
And make me relief

Can you see my woo?
Help me in finding nest too
Can you see a falling tear?
I don’t know whom to share

Can you sit and hear
Wipe a little bird tear
Hear the small bird’s grief
That I share in brief

Leave a Reply

